聯絡我們

 

一般需求:Service@EnergyTrend.com

編輯信箱:News@EnergyTrend.com

 

廣告業務

全球 Melissa Ye
+886-2-8978-6488 ext.823
Melissaye@trendforce.com
深圳 Gino Tang
+ 86-150-1369-8112
Ginotang@trendforce.cn

 

研究報告

太陽能報告

全球 Eric Chang
+886-2-8978-6488 ext.822
Eric.chang@trendforce.com
深圳 Gino Tang
+ 86-150-1369-8112
Ginotang@trendforce.cn

鋰電池/儲能報告

全球 Grace Li
+886-2-8978-6488 ext.916
Graceli@trendforce.com
深圳 Gino Tang
+ 86-150-1369-8112
Ginotang@trendforce.cn

 

媒體交換

全球 Alice Pan
+886-2-8978-6488 ext.664
Alicepan@trendforce.com
深圳 Jasmine Liu
+86-135-3683-1105
Jasmineliu@trendforce.cn

 

台北辦公室

台北市中山區南京東路三段68號11F

電話: +886-2-8978-6488

傳真: +886-2-7702-6898

 

深圳辦公室

深圳市福田區沙頭街道天安社區深南大道6033號金運世紀大廈23K

電話: +86-755-82838931 ext.2501